Rail-Trains!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The night I got my master key

3 posters

Go down

The night I got my master key Empty The night I got my master key

Post  Provincial Thu Feb 28, 2008 9:59 am

This is a tale from the last night of my passing out exams to become a fully fledged train driver.